3 items left
Naturally brewed with four simple ingredients water, soybeans, rice and salt, Kikkoman Gluten-Free Soy Sauce meets the FDA proposed guidelines for a gluten-free declaration. This mild, preservative-free soy sauce is made from rice instead of wheat. Using Kikkoman's age-old brewing process to preserve and enhance the unique flavors, Gluten-Free Soy Sauce delivers the quality you e come to expect from the Kikkoman family of products.
water, SOYBEANS, salt, spirit vinegar.
|- of which saturates||0g|
|- of which sugar||0g|