Sold Out £8.40
Kikkoman naturally brewed Tamari is a gluten free soy sauce. Tamarin soy sauce is made in a different way to regular soy and this process does not involve wheat. Meaning Tamari is perfect for celiacs.
Water, Soybeans, Salt, Spirit vinegar
|- of which saturates||0g|
|- of which sugar||0g|