About Us

A Warm Welcome From SushiSushi

Stu Turner

Hi, I’m Stuart, director of SushiSushi Ltd. First of all, thanks for stopping by sushisushi.co.uk, we think it's the best sushi site in the world, we hope you agree, if not, let us know! Having customers and a great community of food lovers around us means a lot. We’re keen on providing the best customer experience we can, which means I really do want you to email or call us if you have any questions or requests, we're real people who are just at the end of a phone (or a keyboard).

Key info for shoppers

  • Next Day Delivery is FREE on all Mainland UK orders over £95.00 (Mon - Fri)
  • Next Day delivery is a flat rate of £6.95 (per 30kg) on all orders under £95.00 (Mon - Fri)
  • 3-7 Day delivery is a flat rate of £4.95 (per 30kg) on all orders under £95.00 (Mon - Fri)
  • In stock orders placed before 12 noon are shipped same day, after that they will be sent next day.
  • Frozen foods are strictly dispatched Mon - Thurs. Frozen foods MUST use a next day delivery service.
  • Seven (7) day items are dispatched on a next day delivery service upon there arrival into our warehouse.
  • We don’t work to rule, so if it’s urgent and after 12 noon, then give us a call. We’ll do our best to get your order to you when you need it.
Here’s the team and how to get hold of us:

Phone

01226 447299

International

+44 (0)1226 447299 

Email

Stuart Turner - Director - stuart@sushisushi.co.uk
Martin Sharrard - Logistics Manager - logistics@sushisushi.co.uk
Stephanie Sanders - Customer Service / Sales Admin - service@sushisushi.co.uk
Alissa Winterburn - Accounts - accounts@sushisushi.co.uk
Michael Addy - Warehouse Operative - logistics@sushisushi.co.uk
Elizabeth Turner - Purchasing - sales@sushisushi.co.uk
Joe Brown - Operations Manager - joe.brown@sushisushi.co.uk

Opening Times

9.30-5.15 Monday to Friday

Thanks for taking the time to visit us, stay in touch!

 

Stuart Turner
Founder