Contact us | SushiSushi

Contact us

sushisushi logo

Phone:
01226 447299
.
International:
+44 (0) 1226 447299
.
Opening Times:
09:00 - 15:15 Monday to Friday

 

Email:
Stuart Turner  -  Director   -   stuart@sushisushi.co.uk
Martin Sharrard  -   Logistics Manager  -  logistics@sushisushi.co.uk
Stephanie Sanders  -  Customer Service / Sales  -  service@sushisushi.co.uk
Alissa Winterburn   -   Accounts  -  accounts@sushisushi.co.uk
Michael Addy  -  Warehouse Operative  -  warehouse@sushisushi.co.uk
Elizabeth Turner  -  Purchasing -   sales@sushisushi.co.uk
Joe Brown  -  Operations Manager  -   joe@sushisushi.co.uk