Contact us | SushiSushi

Contact Us

sushisushi logo

Have a question? Try our FAQ page.

Phone:
Our phone lines are currently experiencing technical difficulties. Please emails us at service@sushisushi.co.uk
We currently unable to respond to voicemails. Apologies for the inconvenience. Emails are being responded to in a timely manner.
 a.
International:
+44 (0) 1226 447299
.
Opening Times:
09:00 - 17:00 Monday to Friday.
Closed on all national holidays.

 

Email:
Stuart Turner  -  Director   -   stuart@sushisushi.co.uk
Martin Sharrard  -   Logistics Manager  -  logistics@sushisushi.co.uk
Stephanie Sanders  -  Customer Service / Sales  -  service@sushisushi.co.uk
Alissa Winterburn   -   Accounts  -  accounts@sushisushi.co.uk
Michael Addy  -  Warehouse Operative  -  warehouse@sushisushi.co.uk
Elizabeth Hanks  -  Admin -   elizabeth@sushisushi.co.uk


Address (New as of 21/1/19):
SushiSushi 
Unit B,
Winston Business Park,
Churchill Way,
Sheffield,
South Yorkshire, 
S35 2PY