Contact us | SushiSushi

Contact Us

sushisushi logo

Have a question? Try our FAQ page.

Phone:
International:
+44 (0) 1226 447299
.
Opening Times:
09:00 - 17:00 Monday to Friday.
Closed on all national holidays.

 

Email:
Stuart Turner  -  Director   -   stuart@sushisushi.co.uk
Chris Oxer    -   Head of Operations - chris@sushisushi.co.uk
Martin Sharrard  -   Logistics Manager  -  logistics@sushisushi.co.uk
Stephanie Sanders   -   Accounts  -  accounts@sushisushi.co.uk
Elizabeth Hanks  -  Admin -   elizabeth@sushisushi.co.uk
Customer Service  -  Customer Service   -  service@sushisushi.co.uk

 

Address 
SushiSushi 
Unit B,
Winston Business Park,
Churchill Way,
Sheffield,
South Yorkshire, 
S35 2PY