Tamanoi Gluten Free Rice Vinegar is a type of rice vinegar that is made without the use of wheat or gluten-containing ingredients.
It is a high-quality, mild and versatile vinegar that can be used in various dishes and recipes, including sushi rice, salads, dressings, marinades, and pickles. Tamanoi is a Japanese vinegar manufacturer that has been producing rice vinegar for over 180 years!
|- of which saturates||0g|
|- of which sugar||0.2g|
Please note: As this product is imported from Japan, the best before date may be printed in the Japanese date format YY/MM/DD. If you are unsure, please contact us.